all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

the day of way too many entries

the day of way too many entries

so this isn't so bad, right? i'm at work, it's just after 10 in the morning, and my last entry was at nearly 3 am. 7 hours later and i'm at work. i went to bed about 3:30, and did manage to fall asleep. though i'm still not happy. 55-cent refills at 'bucks, here i come!

i told my advisor i'd have my exam rewrite/experiment proposal to him by the end of the week, so he could take it with him on vacation next week. that means actually working. well, at least i can work in the cool comfort of the lab...

right. speaking of work....... gotta go.

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>