all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

why i love west philly, reason #184

why i love west philly, reason #184

it's nearly a daily occurrence that i smell weed as i'm walking down the street. this comes to mind just now because it's 2:15am and i'm sitting in my apartment (windows open) and got a whiff. one time i was grocery shopping in the thriftway (aka the theftway, aka the deathway) at 43rd and walnut, in the produce section, and smelled pot. in the PRODUCE section of my local GROCERY STORE. dude, welcome to philadelphia...

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>