all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

another clue

yesterday karl gave me another clue to what we're doing this weekend: i won't want to wear my toe ring. now, i don't know why he said that, but it is the case that wednesday night after i got back from my riding lesson and pulled off my boots, i did mention how i shouldn't wear it with my boots again because it was digging into me. are we riding somewhere? don't think so. karl doesn't know how. i also asked him if i'd need to wear sunblock. he said yes.

so. it's outside, and i won't want the toe ring.

rock climbing? horseback riding? beach? (that would be the most obvious, but i don't know why i wouldn't want my toe ring)......

the mystery continues.

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>