all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

last night's date with martin

last night's date with martin

so. martin. he had emailed me back in june sometime saying he saw my ad, it looked interesting. he's british, was living in sweden, and was moving to the philly area in july. we emailed back and forth.

he got to the states later than expected, after i had left for my trip to the king range mountains. so i got back and we talked on the phone, and set up a date for last night.

headed down to south street (local young persons late night hang), tried to get greek food, but the restaurant was closed (owners on vacation) so we got beers instead. after a few beers, we adjourned to my place, chatted on the couch for awhile, then things went all crazy, and there were tongues in each other's mouths and clothes on the floor...

in the middle of a sentence, we met each other's gaze, stopped talking, and kissed. lightly at first. he asked what the smile on my face was for. "you," and i kissed him harder. i shifted my body around to face him, took his head in my hands, leaned him back on the pillows, and covered his lips with kisses. i shivered as he slid his hand up my leg, up my back, caressing my neck. he turned his attention to my neck, ears, shoulders, and i couldn't help a soft moansigh that escaped my mouth.

roxy music in the background provided the rhythm to which i unbuttoned his shirt. his turn to shiver as i caressed his nipples, first with my fingers, then with my tongue. my tonguestud smoothmetal flicked over his hard nipple and he groaned. i worked my way down his tight, muscled body, letting my long blonde hair whisper across his chest. my hands hit his belt, slid over the leather to his pants, finding the bulge of his cock. i heard a sharp intake of breath as my hands stroked his cock through his pants; i smiled to myself at this expression of arousal--every man has his variant, as predictable as the sun.

after undoing his belt, i slowly unbuttoned his pants. button fly pants are the best for a little tease. one button, then a brief break to kiss his stomach. another button and a longer break to slide back up and kiss his open, expectant mouth, and caress his thighs. a third button, and i can reach the tips of my fingers in, to touch, briefly, the base of his cock. it's straining now, against the pressure of his trousers. the music has ended and i unbutton the last button before getting up to change the cd.

as i'm looking for a new cd, martin comes up behind me, his pants loose around his hips, his erection pressed into my lower back. i put on a new cd and turn around, and we dance to the music. our bodies are pressed together, but somehow we manage to remove what's left of each other's clothes. dancing naked in the living room to nine inch nails; one of life's indulgences. as we dance, we kiss and caress, though we've picked up on the music's energy and are more insistant, more urgent than before. no longer are my touches on his chest, back, soft and smooth, but rough and hard. my hands tell him i want him, i ache for him. there's nothing in the world but him.

we move around the room, over to the red velvet chair. i push him down into it and lick my fingers. his smile says he's looking forward to what's coming. i start at his face, kissingbiting his ears and lips. deliberately, i let my hair, long and soft, drag down his face as i move down to his neck. his neck, with it's pulsing veins of life, is so tempting to bite. i start to, but pull back to a nibble. down to his chest. he is breathing heavy with anticipation, now. i take a brief moment to consider which nipple i'm going to concentrate on. he digs his fingers into my back and arches his body as i find his most. sensitive. spot. with his attention occupied, i move my hand down to find his cock, hard and hot. just as i put my hand around it, i look into his face to catch that look of pleasure that accompanies the first time i touch his bare cock.

i slide down more, kissing his thighs, and take his balls in my mouth. one at a time, i suck them gently, pulling ever-so-softly. slowly, i lick up the bottom side of his cock, to the shuddersensitive skin near the head. martin gives a groan so low i feel it rather than hear it. i take his cock in my mouth and run the balls of my tonguestud around the rim. i move my left hand down, finding his anus. he shudders again, i lick my fingers, and slide one, two, slowly in. as i assfuck him with my fingers, he fucks my mouth. the rhythm of the music and the rhythm of his thrusting match. hard and strong. "i want to fuck you like an animal. i want to feel you from the inside."

he comes violently, in bodywracking spasms which slowly subside to shudders, then sighs, then a smile. "what are you smiling at," i ask him quietly. his answer: "your turn."

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>