all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

sexsexsexsexsex

sexsexsexsexsex

okay, so that last entry was approximately the most boring entry on the face of diaryland, and i think there were an awful lot of embedded paretheticals even for me. so i'd like to offer *this* entry instead, so that that last one isn't the first one people see when they come to my site.

so, then. what to write about? well, i suppose sex is always a good topic...

sex, making love, and fucking

what, in your opinion, is the difference between the terms 'sex,' 'making love,' and 'fucking'? do you prefer one to the others? does your preference vary depending on your partner, or your mood, or your addressee? leave me a note. in my very humble opinion, 'sex' is a pretty neutral, utilitarian term. 'fucking' is agressive, fiercely passionate, active. 'making love' is a term i hate. dunno why, exactly, but it seems so "bridges of madison county" sappy. slo-mo camera work, walks on a moonlit beach, candlelit dinners kind of sappy. really not my style. anyway, tell me what *you* think, eh?

positions

what are everyone's fav positions? a little program i've got on my handspring visor called "palma sutra" (yeah, i know, it's a laaaaame name. not my fault) says that my favorite position is called the crab. lovely. though appropriate since i have a crab tattoo'd on my back. description, for those of you who don't have the palma sutra: woman underneath, on her back, with her legs up over her partner's shoulders. for me, this position provides the perfect angle/depth/etc. and it leaves me my hands free...... oh, but i've recently discovered that me-sitting-on-table, him-standing-in-front is very very nice. karl's favorite (hm, should i be revealing this info for the whole world to read, without his permission? probably not, but here goes anyway) is woman on top, sitting up. this leaves *his* hands free...... so, what're *your* favs?

lights on or off?

either. they're both good. i do SO enjoy watching my partner's face as he comes, which is a reason to leave the lights on. operating solely by touch is fun, too, though, so lights off is good as well.

loud or quiet?

oh, definitely loud. LOUD. i want to know what you're feeling. if you don't wake up the neighbors, you're not doing it right.

music

i LOOOOOVE setting the mood with music. is it love making (i know i know, i just spouted off about hating that term, but sometimes it IS called for) to roxy music or fucking to nine inch nails? is it lazy or acrobatic? is it dancing or wrestling? saturday night sex or sunday morning sex? what songs/albums get *you* in the mood? (hey, i'm looking for suggestions, here).

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>