all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

in which things are moist

in which things are moist

my shower. my shower is not what you would call luxurious. my shower is strictly utilitarian. my shower is a very tiny, plain, exposed-pipes-and-ill-fitting-door situation in a very tiny, used-to-be-the-space-under-the-stairs bathroom. it is not pretty.

however, until now, my shower has at least operated in the usual manner.

the hot water knob has been getting crankier and crankier about being turned off. earlier this week, it finally refused to turn off all the way, and dripped. yesterday, it wouldn't turn off at all. as in: my shower was running all night long. not a drip, not even a steady stream, but a *shower*. though the cold water does shut off, i had to leave it on as well, to avoid Jungle Bathroom Syndrome. thank the philly tenant gods that i don't have to pay for my water.

as you might imagine, my bathroom is moist. i'm gonna grow mushrooms.


i wasn't going to make any sexual innuendos about the title of this entry, but then i read this entry by mimi smartypants, in which she talks about the town of intercourse, pa. i thought i would share the following 'funnything' about 3 towns in pennsylvania: somewhere between intercourse and blue balls, you'll find paradise.

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>