all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

i diary, therefore i live

i diary, therefore i live

wouldn't it be weird if i died, and you guys knew because my diary entries suddenly stopped? only, you wouldn't know for sure, because you don't really know who i am (do you?), you'd only suspect. maybe you'd just think i was being *particularly* lazy about updating ("dammit, what is going ON with that screw-assey bitch borogoves? who the hell does she think she IS with the not updating? she damn well better be dead or something." and then, one day, when you found out i *had* actually died, you'd be REALLY REALLY sorry, because you'd totally been unfeeling and selfish when my poor body had already left the realm of the living. gawd, you're SUCH a BITCH (or SON-OF-A-BITCH, whichever's appropriate)).

okay, when i die, one of you needs to track down my family and give them the url to this diary. i want them to read it AFTER I DIE. NOT BEFORE. got that?

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>