all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

in which things get done

in which things get done

to start, movie night went well. we actually managed to find hudsucker on dvd, at my neighborHOOD bl*ckb*ster, even. turns out you can go here and check whether your local store has the movie you want. now *that*, my friends, is a good service.

i've finished my taxes, painlessly (mostly). i've packed up my computer to be sent off for repairs, painlessly. it's all good. i'm going to go to the gym this afternoon, after having veggie chili from the magic carpet vegetarian truck for lunch. it's sunny and warm. life is good.

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>