all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

rhymes with 'ick'

rhymes with 'ick'

that's 'sick.' though i know there are all kinds of other things that rhyme with 'ick.' since saturday i've been feeling like someone's bashing my head with a brick of gold wrapped in an orange peel. and doing origami with my stomach. and replaced my throat with sandpaper. and like a woodpecker is living in my ear.

i haven't had an ear infection since i was a kid. this sucks. yesterday i was silly enough to think i could manage a trip to the grocery store. as karl and i walked around, i felt worse and worse. at the deli counter i ended up leaning on him for support. at the checkout, i felt so bad that i started to cry. how ridiculous is that?

karl, however, is being just about the greatest guy ever about this. totally taking care of me. he's coming over now, and then is going to go back out and pick up my prescriptions (cough meds and ear drops: 4 drops, 3x/day, for 10 days--ugh). collectively now: awwwwwwww.

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>