all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

cousin j: hemingway-to-be

since the wedding, karl's been emailing with one of his cousins, 8-year-old j------. her emails are always very short, filled with misspellings, and to the point. samples below, each line a separate email:

j: hi karl when is borregovs birthday [smiley with sunglasses].

j: hi karl when are your cats birthdays hmmm [smiley with tongue out]

karl: when is your birthday?
j: my birthday is september th 22. do you and borogoves what to come to my birthday [winking smiley] note: j lives in london, we live in philly
karl: I'm sorry we couldn't make it, we had some ice cream in your honour though! Did you get any good presents?
j: yes and i like them [smiley with an "it's all good" sign and a present]

no word yet on what those fabulous presents *were*...

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>