all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

needed: snappy comeback

today as i was walking a block from the car to my house after riding, tired and sweaty, a group of high school boys started talking to me, telling me i "looked good baby," asking me if i rode horses (um, yeah, hence the saddle), and asking for my phone number.

women out there, does this happen to you? i mean, not necessarily with high schoolers, and not necessarily when you're looking particularly dirty and sweaty, but in general? what do you say?

when they asked for my phone number i said 'no.' when they asked if we could "get together" i said i was married. (only one of the many reasons why we couldn't "get together," others include them being strangers on the street and HIGH SCHOOLERS). this didn't stop them as we all continued to walk the same way. to cap it all off, one of them patted my ass as i walked up the steps to my house! i just glared at him and went inside. but what i really need is a snappy comeback for these situations (again, not the vaninshingly uncommon part where they patted my ass, but the much more common one where i get hit on by some random guy on the street.

so, anyone got a favorite snappy comeback you wanna share?

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>