all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

sigh, the car. will it ever end?

oh yeah. the car. almost forgot. the big news is [drum roll, please]

no change.

damn mechanic can't find anything wrong with it. even though there's Very Clearly something wrong with it. apparently, it doesn't act up when *he* drives it. (oh Car, why do you hate me so? i have loved you, O Car, O Blessed Car. i have given you Regular Oil Changes. i have played only Good Music on your sexy new cd changer. i have kept you with me when others have forsaken you. you are my sunshine, my only sunshine...) my new instructions from wayne are to come by the shop next time it's acting up and we'll go for a drive TOGETHER and i can prove to him that he ain't got it fixed yet.

meanwhile, i've called click and clack, and signed up for one of those wrapped cars. poisonally, i'd like a wrap advertising condoms. me: "yeah, i'll meet you outside. i drive the condom car." 'course, they'll have to provide me with a car as mine is not quite the sex machine that it thinks it is. me, i am needing some driveability.

in other news, it was finally above freezing today. out at the barn, i only needed *four* layers on top rather than 5 or 6, and could still feel my toes at the end of my ride. it's nearly summer!

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>