all mimsy were the

b o r o g o v e s

another development in the whole karl/love thing

another development in the whole karl/love thing

if you've been following along, you know that i feel quite strongly about karl, but that we haven't yet said the "L" word. it's possible that yesterday morning, we got a step closer.

so. we were having a lie-in (his saying) yesterday morning. we had been very tired the night before, having attended a party at one of my fellow psych grad student's houses. he said something in my ear about how much he liked spending time with me, liked touching me, liked kissing me, and loved the sex. the next morning, after some LOVELY sex, i told him i seconded his motion on loving the sex. he asked what else he had said the night before; i told him. then, he said: i underestimated--using 'like'. i kissed him, then ciara jumped on the bed or something so we got sidetracked from that topic. so i don't know if that was going anywhere or not.

that was it. that's all. you can all go home now. no earth-shattering news. but, i thought it was worth mentioning.

<<< | >>>

fresh baked
increasingly stale
the quick & dirty

mail me
sign my guestbook!
leave me a note!
see my profile
diaryland



voyeurs since 8.8.2001

recently written! still tasty! now 50% off--get yours today!

28 March 2007 - due date
16 March 2007 - 14-38
16 March 2007 - 14-38
01 February 2007 - 32 weeks
06 December 2006 - 24 weeks

.rings.rings.rings.rings.rings.

gay? bi? human. - << - ?? - >>
academia - << - ?? - >>
pierced - << - ?? - >>
alice in wonderland - << - ?? - >>
red - << - ?? - >>